Perry Como - 1974
HQV Selekt Digital Private Release
Digitally Re-mixed & Remastered from Original Sources
Limited Distribution 
Music by Nacio Herb Brown and lyrics by Arthur Freed , 1933
The Hand's of Time ( Brian's Song )
Music by Michel Legrand and lyrics by Marilyn and Alan Bergman
You Are the Sunshine of My Life
Words and Music by Stevie Wonder
Behind Closed Doors
Words and Music by Kenny O'Dell
I Don't Know What He Told You
Original Italian Words and Music by Giulio Rapetti, Elio Cesari, Alberto Testa
English lyrics by Robert I. Allen
That's You ( Eres Tu )
Music and original Spanish lyrics by Joan Calderon Lopez
English lyrics by Jay Livingston and Ray Evans also titled "Eres Tu ( Touch the Wind ) "
The Way We Were
Music by Marvin Hamlisch with lyrics by Marilyn and Alan Bergman , 1973
The Most Beautiful Girl
Words and Music by Rory Bourke, Billy Sherrill and Norro Wilson
Beyond Tomorrow ( theme from "Serpico" )
Words and Music by Mikis Theodorakis and Larry Kusik
Weave Me the Sunshine
Words and Music by Peter Yarrow
Words and Music by Arthur Kaplan
and Norman Simon
Vinyl VersionProduced by Pete Spargo
Arranged and Conducted by Nick Perito
with The Ray Charles Singers
Recorded at RCA's Studio "C", New York City
Recording Engineer: Bob Simpson
Recording Technicians: Joe Lopes and Tom Brown
Recorded January 4th, ~ May 1st, 1974

Composer Index
A Perry Como Discography 
& Digital Companion

RCA Victor Memorial| Site Links | All Albums All Songs | The Recording Sessions | Digital Companion |

Made in Canada!
George Townsend
HQV Selekt Group
3 Seaview Avenue
Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 2G3

Telephone: (902) 698-9848

George TownsendSing to Me Mr. C.

Monday, January 18, 2021